Downtown Los Angeles


San FranciscoFinancial District

New England

(c) FreeFoto.com
 

ATTORNEYS


PARTNERS

Frank D. Pond
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email:fpond@pondnorth.com

Christine M. North
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Phone: 781-556-0600 (New England)
Email: cnorth@pondnorth.com

Sandra L. Gryder
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: sgryder@pondnorth.com

Michael A. Graham
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: mgraham@pondnorth.com

Ann I. Park
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: apark@pondnorth.com

Jason Caron
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 781-556-0600 (New England)
Email:jcaron@pondnorth.com

Jennifer C. Rasmussen
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: jrasmussen@pondnorth.com

Gavin D. Whitis
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: gwhitis@pondnorth.com

Kevin D. Jamison
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: kjamison@pondnorth.com

Dana Burch
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: dburch@pondnorth.com


SENIOR COUNSEL

Bryan D. Parker
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: bparker@pondnorth.com

Russell W. Schatz
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: rschatz@pondnorth.com

Rhonda L. Woo
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: rwoo@pondnorth.com

Richard Chon
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: rchon@pondnorth.com

 

 

 

ASSOCIATES

Los Angeles Office

Timothy C. Pieper
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: tpieper@pondnorth.com

Fiona J.M. Miller
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: fmiller@pondnorth.com

Kimberly L. Rivera
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: krivera@pondnorth.com

Previn A. Wick
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: pwick@pondnorth.com

Ketul Patel
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: kpatel@pondnorth.com

Justin F. Cronin
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: jcronin@pondnorth.com

Howard D. Ruddell
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: hruddell@pondnorth.com

Erin E. Empting
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: eempting@pondnorth.com

Jacqueline Wing
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: jwing@pondnorth.com

Hathanh H. Nguyen
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: hnguyen@pondnorth.com

 

 



San Francisco Office

Carlos A. Silva
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: csilva@pondnorth.com

Drew A. Burford
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: dburford@pondnorth.com

Kate Ebrahimi
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: kebrahimi@pondnorth.com

Mary K. Back
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: mback@pondnorth.com

Emily Ayers
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: eayers@pondnorth.com

Nilufar K. Majd
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: nmajd@pondnorth.com

A. Foster Shi
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: fshi@pondnorth.com

Kelley Mahoney
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: kmahoney@pondnorth.com

Natalie A Garcia
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: ngarcia@pondnorth.com

Rochelle R Ileto
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: rileto@pondnorth.com





New England Office

Margreta Vellucci
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 781-556-0600 (Boston)
Email: mvellucci@pondnorth.com

Erik J French
PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY
Phone: 781-556-0600 (Boston)
Email: efrench@pondnorth.com


 
             :: LEGAL DISCLAIMER  ::