Downtown Los Angeles


San Francisco Financial District

New England

(c) FreeFoto.com
 

CONTACT US

POND NORTH LLP
Los Angeles Office
350 S. Grand Avenue,
Suite 3300
Los Angeles, CA 90071

213-617-6170 Phone
213-623-3594 Fax

POND NORTH LLP
San Francisco Office
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 1450
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-217-1240 Phone
415-644-0578 Fax

POND NORTH LLP
Massachusetts
99 Derby Street,
Suite 100
Hingham, MA 02043

781-556-0600 Phone
781-740-9475 Fax

ATTORNEY DIRECTORY

Frank D. Pond
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: fpond@pondnorth.com

Christine M. North
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Phone: 781-556-0600 (New England)
Email: cnorth@pondnorth.com

Michael A. Graham
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: mgraham@pondnorth.com

Sandra L. Gryder
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: sgryder@pondnorth.com

Ann I. Park
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: apark@pondnorth.com

Jason Caron
Phone: 781-556-0600 (New England)
Email: jcaron@pondnorth.com

Jennifer C. Rasmussen
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email:jrasmussen@pondnorth.com

Kevin D. Jamison
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: kjamison@pondnorth.com

Drew A. Burford
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: dburford@pondnorth.com

Timothy C. Pieper
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)

Email: tpieper@pondnorth.com

Bryan D. Parker
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: bparker@pondnorth.com

Kimberly L. Rivera
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: krivera@pondnorth.com

Kate B. Friend
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: kfriend@pondnorth.com

Previn A. Wick
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: pwick@pondnorth.com

Gavin Whitis
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: gwhitis@pondnorth.com

Russell W. Schatz
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: rschatz@pondnorth.com

Margreta Vellucci
Phone: 781-556-0600 (Boston)
Email: mvellucci@pondnorth.com

Dana Burch
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: dburch@pondnorth.com

Justin F. Cronin
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: jcronin@pondnorth.com

Natalie Garcia Lashinsky
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: nlashinsky@pondnorth.com

Rochelle R. Ileto
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: rileto@pondnorth.com

Erin E. Empting
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: eempting@pondnorth.com

Richard Chon
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: rchon@pondnorth.com

Brian H. Buddell
Phone: 415-217-1240 (San Francisco)
Email: bbuddell@pondnorth.com

Christopher M. Sargoy
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: csargoy@pondnorth.com

Rebecca S. Suh
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: rsuh@pondnorth.com

Patrick J. Glinka
Phone: 213-617-6170 (Los Angeles)
Email: pglinka@pondnorth.com

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Carol Johnston
Firm Administrator 
Email: cjohnston@pondnorth.com

 

Robin Hammond
Human Resources Manager
Email: rhammond@pondnorth.com

Jennifer M. Evangelista, CPA
Controller
Email: jevangelista@pondnorth.com

Melinda S. Abella
Paralegal
Email: mabella@pondnorth.com

Nora Crystal
Paralegal
Email: ncrystal@pondnorth.com

Susan Combs
Paralegal
Email: scombs@pondnorth.com

Maureen M. Graziano
Paralegal
Email: mgraziano@pondnorth.com

Andrea Swinhart
Paralegal
Email: aswinhart@pondnorth.com
Natasha Fuller
Paralegal
Email: nfuller@pondnorth.com
Tiffany Hinton
Paralegal
Email: thinton@pondnorth.com
Karen Strassberg
Paralegal
Email: kstrassberg@pondnorth.com
Jorge Salazar
Paralegal
Email: jsalazar@pondnorth.com
Leticia Spinks
Paralegal
Email: lspinks@pondnorth.com
Cecilia Nava
Paralegal
Email: cnava@pondnorth.com
Jessica Hooks
Paralegal
Email: jhooks@pondnorth.com
Orlando Lezama
Paralegal
Email: olezama@pondnorth.com
 

 


 
             :: LEGAL DISCLAIMER  ::